This is Depressing

Who would not be excited? I am currently saving up money to buy a Macbook Pro for me to make my ever first fiction novel. And by now, I’m still pondering over the fact that I haven’t made a huge amount of money unlike what I was expecting. By now, my money should be 10,000 pesos but because of my irrelevant Starbucks addiction, my money turned out to be half of the money I should have earned. So as I end this, I am suing myself because I cannot control the temptations of a basic, not-of-a-huge-deal Starbucks drink.

2 thoughts on “This is Depressing

Leave a Reply

