NO N SEEENSE

I started loving movies at a very young age, I think about six years old. I didn’t watch those teen romantic comedy movies when I was six, of course. I watched cartoons. Okay, barbie. I remember my father buying me a lot of barbie DVD’s when he got home from work. I was the happiest kid in the whole wide world. So I grew up. Changing my favorite genre as I grew, but romantic comedy movies was the only genre that I knew I would live watching. I always admired how love and comedy interact. I mean, love it is the most important, then mix it with humor, what evn DSA BESTTTS.
OKay, whatever. This thing that I am writing doesn’t even make sense. I love romantic comedy movies because I think they are sweet and not like those horror, action films that gives you the goosebumps (which I h8).

Leave a Reply

